Software Development life cycle (SDLC) :
SDLC defines the phases of application development.
It consists of
  • Requirement
  • Analysis and Design
  • Implementation
  • Testing
  • Deployment
  • Maintenance
Software Testing Life cycle (STLC) :

STLC defines the series of activities which should be carried out systematically to

help the evaluation of software application

STLC consists of different phases  :
  •   Requirement analysis
  •  Test Planning
  • Test Design
  •   Test Implementation
  • Test Execution
  •  Test Closure

sdlc vs stlc


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *